Board 2014/2015

The ARGUS board has a continuous structure and is based on part-time commitment of students in the master track Architecture. Every boardmember is committed for 12 months starting in September or February.

Boardmembers of 2014 / 2015

Chiara Nykamp | Chairman |

Roely Rijpkema | Secretary |

Kristen van Haeren | Events and Marketing |

Bob Robertus | Treasurer |

Martine Duyvis | Communication and PR |


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.